oteldaruw

subota, 17.10.2009.

To Do List amp; Some pitures of Derby Rose Garland

To Do List amp; Some pitures of Derby Rose Garland

I had the most wonderful day yesterday with my wonderful daughter-in-law and her Mom. We started out our day at a place called Wild Eggs. It’s an AMAZING place they are so popular here and for good reason. Who knew a place known for ...


I have been asked about the Blog. Yes I am still here. So much going on. Back to the dentist on Wed. the 16th. I sure hope we can get the infection taken care of. An autoimmune disease is so hard to live with. Too much pain and too much ...


My legs won’t work today. I walk like I’m drunk very wobbly and running into things. I seem to feel over all yucky something is not right hope I don#t catch something! I have had a toothache that is getting worse too. ...


It#s been a while but, doing a house redo and being so sick at the same time is really hard so writing about also was just asking too much! : ) I am doing much better at least up and around and not needing the pain meds so much. ...


Had a busy day with renters and work with houses. We collected rent and looked into some sink trouble. Paid for some work our guys did for a friend’s house. Since it was a busy day away from home I didn’t get to download the pictures ...


privatefeeds password
torrentz downloads safe block 1.0
dental online ce free
The Best Sexual Positions: The Top Mistakes Most Guys Make
csi ny
term life insurance
#39;PSP Go Rewards#39; provides 3 free titles
mark`s and bookmarks
ipod speakers
read romance books online

17.10.2009. u 10:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Listopad 2009 (22)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

oteldaruw

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr